PSPS's



INDIRA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE, Recognised by D.T.E & Affiliated to Mumbai University A/p-Sadavali (Devrukh), Tal-Sangameshwar, Dist-Ratnagiri, Pin – 415804 (Maharashtra) (02354) 241799 • Fax : 241499

• Email: info@iip.ind.in • Website: www.iip.ind.in

❖ Name of the committee: Mentor-Mentee Committee

Purpose of committee:

- o To support the professional advancement of the mentees by relaying experiences and knowledge of mentors in the key performance areas of teaching, research and support service.
- o To help and monitor over-all development of students.
- **❖** Date of constitution:13/07/2017
- **❖** Date of reconstitution/renewal:10/08/2022

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Designation in Committee
1	Dr. Amol B. Khade	In-charge Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.Sujit K.Nagare	Assist. Professor	Member
3	Mrs.Medha A.Khade	Assist. Professor	Member
4	Mr. Vivek S.Kulkarni	Assist. Professor	Member
5	Mrs. Ketaki S. Dhane	Assist. Professor	Member
6	Mr.Prashant B.Gurav	Assist. Professor	Member
7	Mr.Vipul A.Sansare	Assist. Professor	Member
8	Mr. Tanmay L.Patwardhan	Assist. Professor	Member
9	Mr.Sumit M.Kharat	Assist. Professor	Member
10	Ms.Salina R.Fernandes	Assist.Professor	Member
11	Mrs. Vaishanavi B. Nalavade	Assist.Professor	Member
12	Mr.Nikita G.Gaonkar	Assist.Professor	Member
13	Ms.Rutuja B.Sonawane	Assist.Professor	Member
14	Mr.Rohit Raj	Assist.Professor	Member
15	Mr.Prashil N.Charkari	Assist.Professor	Coordinator

Principal